Contact Us – Americas

Corporate Headquarters

PCT International, Inc.
2260 West Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85202-1898
USA

Tel   480.813.0925
Fax  480.545.1080
info@pctintl.com

North America

GENERAL CONTACTS

PCT Broadband Innovation Campus – USA
PCT International, Inc.
2260 W Broadway Rd
Mesa AZ 85202-1898
USA

Tel +1.480.813.0925
Fax +1.480.545.1080

President
Adrian O’Leary
adrian.oleary@pctintl.com

Chief Operations Officer
Michael Lynch
mlynch@pctintl.com

Executive Vice President, Global Sales
Rob Privett
rprivett@pctintl.com

Executive Vice President, North American Sales
Jake Thomas
jthomas@pctintl.com

 

Service Providers:
pctcustomerservice@pctintl.com
Tel +1.888.889.9485 option 2

Consumers & PCT Store:
support@pctstore.com

Shop online at the PCT Store

Executive Vice President, Engineering
Brandon Wilson
bwilson@pctintl.com

Vice President, Engineering, Cable
Leonard Visser
lvisser@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.240.2189

Vice President, Engineering
Humberto Valdes
hvaldes@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.212.5132

Director, Technical Services
Doug Macleod
dmacleod@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.603.0655

Sr. Engineer, Technical Training & Sales Support
James Gorecki
jgorecki@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.505.3602

Denali Corp.
Located in in San Diego CA is
Preferred Diversity Supplier
of PCT International, Inc.

support@denalicorp.com
855.239.7776
webslte

Chief Operations Officer
Ambra Virban
ambra.virban@denalicorp.com
303.842.9342

Chief Technology Officer
Joshua Blake
joshua.blake@denalicorp.com
619.852.4672

SALES

Executive Vice President Global Sales
Rob Privett
rprivett@pctintl.com
Cel +1.602.463.6827

Executive Vice President, Sales – North America
Jacob Thomas
jthomas@pctintl.com
Cel +1.480.516.4992

Senior Vice President, Sales
John May
john.may@pctintl.com
Cel +1.813.240.1357

Vice President, Global Marketing
Rick Haube
rhaube@pctintl.com
Cel +1.315.430.3567

Senior Vice President, Sales
John May
john.may@pctintl.com
Cel +1.813.240.1357

Vice President, Sales – North America
Jay Blount
jay.blount@pctintl.com
Cel +1.951.805.9086

Strategic Accounts Sales Director, Cox
Jim Keith
jim.keith@pctintl.com
Cel +1.770.331.2590

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Regional Sales Manager, Pacific Northwest
Sterling Coldani
sterling.coldani@pctintl.com
Cel +1.951.445.9008

AZ, CA, NV, UT

Vice President, Sales – North America
Jay Blount
jay.blount@pctintl.com
Cel +1.951.805.9086

Manufacturer’s Representative
Communications Supply Group
NoCal & UT Comcast Only:  Kelley Axe, kelley@commsupplygroup.com, Cel +1.970.267.9265

AR, CO, KS, LA, MS, NE, NM, OK, TX

Regional Sales Manager, Central Southwest
John Noojin
john.noojin@pctintl.com
Cel +1.402.984.6145

Regional Sales Director, Central Southwest
Greg Harlan
greg.harlan@pctintl.com
Cel +1.918.510.8858

Manufacturer’s Representative
ForeFront Broadband
AR, LA, MS & East TX:  Matt Huston, matt@forefrontbroadband.com, Cel +1.918.284.6588
KS, NE & OK:   Dane Huston, dane@forefrontbroadband.com, Cel +1.918.740.3494
NM & TX:  Doug Huston, doug@forefrontbroadband.com, Cel +1.405.833.1185

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, TN, WI

Regional Sales Director, Great Lakes
Jesse Michaels
jesse.michaels@pctintl.com
Cel +1.765.427.1895

Manufacturer’s Representative
Communications Supply Group
IA, MN, ND, SD:  Bill Davis, President, bill@commsupplygroup.com, Cel +1.612.963.2888
IL, MI, MO, WI:  Mitch Anderson, mitch@commsupplygroup.com, Cel +1.612.805.8977

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, RI, VT, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV

Regional Sales Director, Northeast
Sean Murphy
sean.murphy@pctintl.com
Cel +1.480.433.3397

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Senior Vice President, Sales
John May
john.may@pctintl.com
Cel +1.813.240.1357

Strategic Accountts Sales Director, Cox
Jim Keith
jim.keith@pctintl.com
Cel +1.770.331.2590

Regional Sales Director, Canada
Sean Enwright
sean.enwright@pctintl.com
Cel +1.519.701.8446

Latin America

GENERAL CONTACTS

PCT Broadband Innovation Campus – USA
PCT International, Inc.
2260 W Broadway Rd
Mesa AZ 85202-1898
USA
Tel +1.480.813.0925
Fax +1.480.545.1080

Vice President, International Sales, Latin America and Asia Pacific
Rob Privett
rprivett@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.603.0673
Cel +1.602.463.6827
Skype rob.privett

Vice President, Global Supply Chain and Mexico Business Unit
Te-En Wang
twang@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.603.0672
Skype teenwc

Service Providers
pctcustomerservice@pctintl.com
Tel +1.480.813.0925

 

 

 

 

 

Consumers & PCT Store
support@pctstore.com

Shop online at the PCT Store

Applications Engineering Manager
David Rivera
david.rivera@pctintl.com
Tel +52.55.5689.6187 or +1.480.212.5555 x2897
Cel +52.1.55.4388.5426
Skype drivera1978

SALES

Sales Manager, Andina Region
Carlos M Ruiz
Tel +1.480.240.2192 or + 57.4.264.1632
Cel +57.315.509.0538
Fax +57.4.264.1632
carlos.ruiz@pctintl.com
Skype: carlos.ruiz1972

Technical Sales Manager, Central America
Shamiel Ibarra
shamiel.ibarra@pctintl.com
Cel +507.6678.1248 or +1.480.316.9326
Skype el_shamu

PCT International, Inc.
Calle de Futbol no. 149
Col. Country Club
México D.F. 04220
México
Tel +52.55.5689.6187
Fax +52.55.5689.6548

Inside Sales México
Yolanda Villafuerte
yvillafuerte@pctintl.com
Tel +52.55.5689. 6187
Cel +52.55.2912.2960
Skype yvillafuerte

Technical Support & Training
Jonathan Bravo
jonathan.bravo@pctintl.com
Tel +52.55.5689. 6187 or +1.480.240.2195
Cel +52.55.3285.2039
Skype jony_bravo.m

DISTRIBUTORS

Impelsa
dba Enersys MVA Cost Rica S.A. San Jose

Jean Carlo Martínez
Tel +506.2442.9031
Fax +506.2430.0216
jmartinez@enersyscr.com

Impelsa
Prolongacion Alamda Juan Pablo II
Complejo Industrial San Jorge,
Pasaje 1, Bodega #8
San Salvador

Mario Osorio
Tel +503.2261.1687
mosorio@impelsa.com

Impelsa
4ta. Calle 1-15 Zona 10
Guatemala

Gerardo Flores
Tel +502.2360.5135
gflores@impelsa.com

Impelsa
Boulevard Morazán
Colonia El Castaño
Edificio El Castañito

Boris Flores
Tel +504.231.1879 / 231-1947
bflores@impelsa.com

Impelsa
Km 7.5 Carretera Norte
Complejo Cobirsa
Bodega B2
Managua

Lester Rodriguez
Tel +505.2251.6452 / 2251.6604 / 2251.6601
lrodriguez@impelsa.com

Impelsa
Urbanización Industrial los Ángeles, corregimiento de Bethania
Calle Santa Rosa, frente a la entrada de Coca Cola

Erick Ureña
Tel +507.236.8270
+507 236-9244
eurena@impelsapanama.com